Skip navigation

The mound, originally uploaded by me.

It was nice, a little bit foggy morning. You can see romantic view at Kosciuszko Mound.

Lately I found coffee at work tasting disgusting, I’ liked it for a 1 1/2 year and now suddenly I had enough. I really love these scenes in TV series like Gilmore Girls, where a hero buys her coffee to go at some stall and go with it anywhere. I was thinking maybe I can do it too. I knew there was a little coffee stall near my flat, but unfortunately now there is some kind of gambling point 😦 But I’ve bought some kind milk whipper so I can have delicious coffee made by me 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Cross-eyed for a moment, I thought the title is: “Mount Kosciuszko”. And thought — Australia isn’t as sunny as I’d imagine. And the trees look quite like ours 🙂

  2. I think even in Australia there must be foggy once a year 🙂


Leave a Reply

